But All My Love Still Remains…

There are things in this world we live in that make me smile and or cry like a baby. After all these many difficulties I have gone through, whether is friends, school or everyday life, God lifts me up from the ashes and guides me back to the light. As my day of graduation grows closer I have found people and things in my life that are truly worth thanking God for, because without Him my life wouldn’t be as good as it is now. Consider yourself like one of the disciples, when your out fishing or collecting peoples taxes or even building tents, God calls you to be one of His children and your life is turned around. Now your worshiping God, praying constantly and fellowshipping in the Spirit with other Christians. That is something you should be proud of, being one of God’s children, being part of His Kingdom forever, being right with Him always.

He captures us with His love, and holds us when we feel down in the dumps, He tells us He gots this covered when you think you can’t do it, and He shows us the way down to righteousness. Your the one to embrace His Glory, His Honor, His Holiness everyday, because it makes you do what you do, no matter where you are in life. Whether your dealing with hostile terrorists in Nigeria, or a scandal in the government, or even running a country, His Glory still must shine in that. I haven’t done this in a while, but I found that my attitude is better, I feel some weight lifted off my shoulders and I’m trying to smile more…or at least I am. All because of My Lord! He made me who I am, and issues the things in my life to change; friends, family, school, and life. All of it changed. Yes I may complain that I hate it, but that’s not going to stop me for doing what he asks me to do, no! I’ll do what I do best, and live to the fullest for Him always!!

If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing. 1 Cor. 13:1-3

Leave a Reply

