“I call it OPERATION: Cobra.”

You know those people you meet, and you realize there just as weird as you. Those are called friends. People you’ll spend your entire life with, and people that’ll probably come and go in life. The important thing is this: keep your friends close and your enemies closer. Knowing that there are going to be people who strike against you, and you don know it yet, is a scary thing. Unless it was you and your kicking yourself for it. See the thing here is, if you know your enemies before they strike then this friendship that you have won’t end in fire and brimstone. The reason I’m bringing this up is because I have been hurt by people who were my friends, and they hurt my family and me. I just want to warn you guys, that there are people who want to be friends with you then turn around and throw you and your family name off a large cliff.

Don’t let people think your rude for not accepting your request as a friend, you just need to be careful. Example, for a long time I didn’t want to be friends with a girl in a homeschool co-op, because she was best friends with a girl I disliked so much. But then I realized that it wasn’t the girl it was the girl I disliked, not the girl in general. You see what I’m getting at? Knowing your enemies before they strike is a safety procedure, ’cause then you’ll know when they’ll turn on you and use lies against you. Trust me, the reason why I don’t make friends well is because of the things I’ve gone through with others in my past. But guess what, I made awesome friends at fair this year, and I would never thought I’d actually make friends that easily.

It may be easy to make friends, but it’s also easy to make enemies. That’s why Captain America says: “Keep your friends close and your enemies closer.” It may sound like a cat poster, but believe me it’s true. The Lord gives and He takes away, meaning that sometimes there are people that are just not meant to be your friends. So that’s when you thank God for warning you about those people and their ways. There are lots of people I am glad I am not friends with anymore, and I’m thanking God that he has saved me from those people.

I hope this makes sense because sometimes what I say face to face has no relevance, but through my word of a paper, things come to light.

GERONIMO!!

Quote is from Once Upon a Time. Yes I have finally started watching this show, and from the looks of it, it’s pretty neat show.

Leave a Reply

