“Look the lemur, it’s earth bending!”

So I know I haven’t posted in like…a month perhaps, but I can explain for my disappearance. So like I have said before or not, I have a relationship, and on top of that I am finishing Algebra 2, and now we have a new little one in the family. As you can tell I have been busy with things.  But now that I am here, I can tell you some blessings or events that had happened to me recently in the past few weeks that I’ve been gone. I realize this will be a short post, but I don’t feel like doing my normal rant post like usual, so you can just hold off on that for now. Oh and if you see that my relationship person is referred to ‘pirate’ it is because I am not giving the name of my person; I have my reasons.

 

>>>>irish coffee<<<<

>>>>NCIS marathons<<<<

>>>>Barry Allen (The Flash TV Show)<<<<

>>>>video chatting with my pirate<<<<

>>>>talking to my best friends: Italy and Germany <3<<<<

>>>>Doctor Who with my bro<<<<

>>>>Avatar the Last Airbender<<<<

>>>>steampunk music, finally!<<<<

I do believe that is it. Last night my little brother Jr. was born, and my other siblings and I went to go see him and my mum this morning. He weighed 7lbs and 9oz and was 22 inches long! So that means there will be five children in my family. Well, I’ll post again soon, see ya.

Leave a Reply

