“I’m Garrus Vakarian, and this is my favorite spot on The Citadel!”

Please, don’t be offended when reading this, I am only stating my opinion and what I personally believe. If you get offended, I am personally sorry, and will try to keep my mouth shut more often about this subject, but then again I quite enjoy ranting on about these kind of things anyways. Just fair warning

Why is it suddenly okay to accept the LGBT agenda? It’s like a plague across the United States, and its ugly. You can say, that it must of been hard for people to come out of the closet, but who cares?! You don’t see me taking pity of gay people, because they sue us Christians for not performing their weddings or making their cakes. If I found out one of my friends was gay, would I treat them differently? Perhaps, but that isn’t gonna stop me from being their friend, it’s just gonna be difficult not getting into arguments with them. Scripture strictly states that those who practice homosexuality shall not inherit the kingdom of God; it’s a sin to be gay folks. So why disobey God then? Well we are all sinners…meh.

“All things are lawful for me,” but not all things are helpful. “All things are lawful for me,” but I will not be dominated by anything. “Food is meant for the stomach and the stomach for food”—and God will destroy both one and the other. The body is not meant for sexual immorality, but for the Lord, and the Lord for the body. 1 Cor 6:12-13

 Or do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: neither the sexually immoral, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men who practice homosexuality, nor thieves, nor the greedy, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God. 1 Cor 6:9

The government doesn’t give a muffin about what the gays do, whether it’s pushing their agenda, suing us Christians because they refuse to perform gay weddings, or making it legal to be gay. THEY DON’T CARE! I care…I even worry for those that I know who are gay, because they rejected God and what He says in the bible; pathetic. The LGBT agenda hurts Christian families when they sue them, they push their agenda so they can legalize it, and then they plague America. What do you think the founding fathers did if they found out that someone wasn’t straight? They probably hung them or banished them to a small little island where they can live out their days as gays. Whatever is was, the very fact that they don’t do it now, makes me mad. I mean they are still people, but it bugs me to no end that they can get away with stuff like this.

AC

Farewell, and until next time…

Leave a Reply

