“We can call him, Sparky, Sparky Boom Man!!”

image

This week has been crazy…and now after all of its calm down, that stress has finally hit me in the face (not literally). Since I am here I’ll tell you about it.

>>>>baby goats again
>>>>Avatar Last Airbender
>>>>Season 2 of The Paradise!!
>>>>more stinking snow…it’s like Narnia here.
>>>>coffee and lots of it.
>>>>talking to my Pirate, and being missed by him.
>>>>SG-1
>>>>I turned 19 yesterday
>>>>Big Hero 6; the feels!!!
>>>>CaptainSwan
>>>chocolate cake
>>>>colorful daises
>>>>the of rain
>>>>and lastly my loving family

Quote is from Avatar: The Last Airbender.

Leave a Reply

