“What, you didn’t see that coming?”

image

*waves to my fellow readers* I realize I am not a frequent blogger, which sucks I know. But life get’s in the way and I can’t seem to find the priority to sit and write a long ranting post about something very important. Too bad I don’t have the energy or subject to rant about today. (Sorry my fellow Conservatives). Besides life in general, my week has been pretty swell…

~Age of Ultron

~New Baby Goat

~Warm weather here

~Taking care of Jr.

~Texting my friends

~Star Wars Day was May 4th

~Going on Vacation finally

~Getting my hair cut

~Getting a good work out at MMA

~Finished The Last Ship šŸ™‚

~I have a new cosplay idea

~Quicksilver is my new hero

Quote is from Age of Ultron. Quicksilver is the coolest ever šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

