“Oh for crying out loud!”

image

The blog has been rather empty since my last post.

Yes, I have abandoned it once again, sorry guys.

But when life takes you places, your best bet is to go with the flow. Seeing that this is the right time to inform all of you of my fabulous week, and how I am doing, I’m going to do my best to insure you all know I am still breathing.

************

~Camp Graham is next week!!! Really excited!
~The family and I are watching Blue Bloods (really good show btw)
~Summer is sorta here in Ohio… It’s off and on.
~Fair is just around the corner! My last year…
~Finished Percy Jackson: The Lightning Thief.
~Started Sea of Monsters
~Still watching SG-1
~The internet connection here is better than ever!
~Music, and lots of it.
~Trying to interact with a teenage boy at my church. (I’m too awkward for him.)
~My anxiety and depression are getting better.
~Our Wii is finally connected to Netflix!
~Cosplaying as Black Widow next week!
~We have six brand new baby kittens living in the house. Their all black and white.
~Hung out with my best friends yesterday during a CC Mtg.
~Made a duct tape rose!!
~Wearing black in the summer time πŸ™‚
~Last Sunday’s sermon was spectacular! Thanks Wade πŸ™‚
~Having a difficult time sleeping lately….
~Pinterest is still my addiction; well sorta.
~Captain America: Civil War set photos *fangirls*
~Meeting new people… Bleh.
~Country music and country living πŸ™‚

So that’s been my week, how’s your guys week doing? I hope God has blessed you and or your family this week! Have a good weekend!

Quote is from SG-1. Jack O’Niell’s famous words a in almost ever episode.

Leave a Reply

