“Did you say something weird?”

image

Avengers…oh wait, wrong thing. For Narnia! Nope wrong thing too. Jaffa Kree? Ya know what I’ll get it right sooner or later. Right now its the annual post telling you how me week was or what will be happening in the next few days. I hope you young men enjoyed the last post, because it gives you a wide spectrum as to what I or even other girls think isn’t very attractive. (I might think of other ones to mess with ya ^_^). Now, onward to Gondor!

~~~~~~~~

>>>>> Rain
>>>>> Blue Bloods
>>>>> Finished a short story
>>>>> Enjoying music
>>>>> Talking to my best friends: Olivia, Elizabeth and Jordan.
>>>>> Summer is here…finally.
>>>>> Too many cats -_-
>>>>> Naruto ^_^
>>>>> Jurassic World is out!! Eekkk!
>>>>> Stargate SG-1. Jonas is so awesome…but Daniel is better.
>>>>> Father’s Day
>>>>> Alex’s birthday is tomorrow! She’s turning 22 :))
>>>>> Disney is making Princess Diaries 3!!!
>>>>> My baby brother is making new noises
>>>>>  Fair is next month
>>>>> Coffee
>>>>> Camp is over
>>>>> Need to get my license soon
>>>>> Saw Tinkerbell and the Neverbeast.
>>>>> Gonna hangout with my friends this Saturday
>>>>> Donlad Trump is running for Prez. Seriously think he reminds me of Biff from Back to the Future 2.

Quote is from SG-1. Jonas is new to the SGC and has a thing for weather and science stuff so he kinda says weird things.

Leave a Reply

