“Fear leads to anger, angers leads to hate, hate leads suffering, suffering leads to the Dark Side.”

KenobiYay, another Star Wars fanfiction chapter, written by none other than myself. Sorry for my horrible skills of keeping this blog going, I kinda have a job now, and that pretty much takes up my time on the weekends. Forgive me. Chapter Two of The Blind One Series. Sanar goes on her first mission with her new master and hopefully friend, Anakin Skywalker. Let’s see how that goes shall we?

Nice Going Skywalker

Have fun!!

Quote is from Star Wars Episode I. Master Yoda quotes this to young Anakin in the council room on Corscant.

Leave a Reply

