Hand in hand

Hopeless Romantic 14

Hand in hand, you and me.

Through think and thin, like its suppose to be.

We pray together and read His word.

Through sickness and health, like its suppose to be.

Hand in hand, you and me.

We send each other verses of encouragement.

Through mood swings and trials, like its suppose to be.

Hand in hand, you and me.

We enjoy coffee every now and then.

You and I can talk about anything, like its suppose to be.

Hand in hand, you and me.

We are accountable for each others walk with Christ.

During the worst time of our lives were there for each other, like its suppose to be.

Hand in hand, you and me.

Our love for God keeps us together.

Keeping in contact even when were both busy, like its suppose to be.

Hand in hand, you and me.

When death comes, and we’re no more.

We’ll be together one last time, like its suppose to be.

Hand in hand, you and me.

Hopeless Romantic13

Leave a Reply

